Swedish band Hey Elbow consists of Julia Ringdahl (vocals/guitar), Ellen Petersson (horns/electronics), and Liam Amner (drums).

With a background in jazz and an ear for distortion they create eccentric pop music with a big sound.

Adrian Recordings, the diverse label also home to songstress Alice Boman, techno duo Boeoes Kaelstigen and dark punks RA, will release the debut album from Hey Elbow, “Every Other”, on April 14, 2015.